Managing Partners

Marilyn Wilson – 805-748-9118
marilyn@wavgroup.com

Victor Lund – 805-709-6696
victor@wavgroup.com

WAV Group Communications

Kevin Hawkins – 206-866-1220
kevin@wavgroup.com

Myra Jolivet – ‭760-610-9096
myra@wavgroup.com

Business Intelligence and Technology

David Gumpper – 941-730-6946
david@wavgroup.com

Mergers and Acquisitions

George Slusser – 706-455-4933
george@wavgroup.com

Associates

Michael Nash – 805-680-5680
michael@wavgroup.com

Monika Sollee – 951-249-6386
monika@wavgroup.com

Hire WAV Group

Hire WAV Group

  • Please select a service.
  • How can we help you?